I saw myself in her speech

“In 2014, this stage was actually the first time that I was authentically, 100 percent honest with all of you. I think it’s safe to say that all of you know my life whether I like it or not,” Gomez told the audience.

“I had to stop, because I had everything and I was absolutely broken inside. I kept it all together enough to where I would never let you down but I kept it too much together to where I let myself down.”

“I don’t want to see your bodies on Instagram. I want to see what’s in here. I’m not trying to get validation, nor do I need it anymore. All I can say from the bottom of my heart is I am so grateful that I have the opportunity to be able to share what I love every single day with people that I love,” she said.

“I have to say thank you so much to my fans because you guys are so damn loyal and I don’t know what I did to deserve you.

“If you are broken you do not have to stay broken. If that’s anything, whether you respect me or not, that’s one thing you should know about me is I care about people. Thank you so much for this. This is for you. Thank you.”

///hhhh <2014>

When I was on stage and I was thinking of… I know him, though. I know his heart, and I know what he wouldn’t do to hurt me. But I didn’t realize that feeling so confident, feeling so great about myself and then it just be completely shattered. By one thing. By something so stupid. But then you make me feel crazy, you make me feel like it’s my fault. I was in pain.

///

In January 2014, it was reported that Gomez had spent two weeks at Dawn at The Meadows, which is a treatment center in Wickenburg, Arizona that specializes in treating addiction and trauma in young people. Her representative stated that she had spent time there “voluntarily […] but not for substance abuse.”

~~~

Ca terapie am folosit blog accounts si am incercat sa incarc macar ceva in torrentsmd. Am renuntat la Odnoklasniki si Facebook. Hhhhh, eram prea <broken> 🙂

Mi-am pus o dorinta ca in 2015 to be happy dar…

In sfirsit in 2016 a aparut o raza de soare datorita torrentsmd capture-20161230-204917

Acel <Thank You> conteaza mult pentru mine. In sfirsit in 2016 I’m happy. In sfirsit pot intimpina anul 2017 cu optimism.

Cel mai important e ca nu am depasit obstacolele fiind in compania prietenilor, ci alaturi de cei dragi-Familia si alaturi de vechiul meu calculator HP care ii ceda sistemul de operare din cind in cind.

In anul 2017 voi incerca sa inteleg cum albinuta obtine nectarul si cum fuctioneaza constructia de tip bucla. Voi invata new chinese words si voi inceta pina voi irosi spatiul de stocare. Nu renunt la screens.

Daca Wreck it Ralph made me ugly and insecure, atunci Trolls mi-a readus magia culorilor.

Leave a Reply

